AUTHORS AT THE 2018 FESTIVAL

Children’s Literature

Carole Stevens Bibisi, “Lucky Black Cats Coloring Books”
Janet Boucher, "Hold on Toby"
Kim Cool, “Turtle Tales,”  www.historicvenicepress.com
Alice Cypress, “Scuba Zak Meets Thaddeus the Barracuda” and others, http://www.tigerflybooks.com/
Amy Fell, "Legend of the Magical Book,"   http://amyfellbooks.weebly.com/
Patricia Gleichauf, “Horses of the Sea”
Dr. Franklin Hill, "Wings Within"
Bobbie Hinman, "The Sock Fairy" https://www.bestfairybooks.com/
Evelyn Lederman, “Chosen”  http://www.evelynlederman.com/
Keith Malinsky, “On Dandelion seed,” www.minkyink.weebly.com
Janis Murphy, “Phoebe Flies Away: An Adventure of Phoebe the Possum” www.janismurphy.com
D.E. Night, “The Crowns of Croswald” www.denight.com
Brenda Spalding, "Sailing Away to Nod," www.heritagepublishings.com
D.G. Stern, "Upton Charles Dog Detective: Tip Top"
Diane Worthen, "Ira Caterpillar Learns to Scump"

Nonfiction

Marjorie Appleby, “Raising David Again”  https://www.maappleby.com/
Les and Kimball Beery
, "Angler's Guide to Kayak Fishing Southwest Florida Sarasota Bay to Pine Island"   http://www.anglerpocketguides.com
Kim Cool, "Venice History Illustrated Revised" www.venicehistoricpress.com
Candace Clifford, “Drummer Boy of Company C: Coming of Age in the Civil War” www.lighthousehistory.info
Bob Fuqua, “Hunting Fossil Shark Teeth in Venice, Florida” http:www.sharklife.us
Joan Hazel, “Your Guide Said What? A Spirit Guide Q and A”  www.joanhazelauthor.com
June Hyjek, “Unexpected Grace: A Discovery of Healing through Surrender,” www.aplaceofgrace.com
Donald B. Landy, "Oh No, Charlie. Not Again!" and other books, www.adognamedsabrina.net
Tina Marrelli, “A Guide for Caregiving: What’s Next? Planning for Safety, Quality, and Compassionate Care for Your Loved One and Yourself”  www.marrelli.com
Jerry McDaniel, “Channeling the Mothership, Messages from the Universe” www.jmacmedium.com
Kevin Mooney, "Turning Up the Light: Four Steps to Brighter Management" www.kevinmooneypoet.com
Zachary Webb Nicholls (Dr. Jaws), “The Bull Shark Compendium”  http://www.drjaws.net
Elisabeth N. Perras, “Raising Adam – In the Face of Adversity”  www.perrasmusic.com
Judith H. Rousseau, “Memoir of a Reluctant Atheist: My Journey Back to Stardust”  www.judithhrousseau.com
Pamela Storrs, "Breathe! Your Life Depends On It!” www.PamelaMedium.com
Pam Terrell, “On the Path of Love, How to Recognize Divine Guidance in Your Life”   www.JeffandPamTerrell.com

Fiction and Other

Kelly Abell, “The Hunted,” https://kellyabell.com/
David Abraham, "Hitler’s Shadow" and other historical fiction
Sharon Buchbinder, "Legacy of Evil: Hotel LaBelle Series, Book 2" http://www.sharonbuchbinder.com/
RJ Coons, "Missing" http://www.rjcoons.com
Wendy Dingwall, "Toxic Cruise"
Shannon Esposito, “For Pete’s Sake, A pet Psychic Mystery”  http://murderinparadise.com
Donn Fleming, "Always and Never," "Sarasota Sunrise" and "Mangrove Murders"  www.donnflemming.com
Bruce Haedrich, "Dan Marin Mystery Series: Finding Chloe"
Howard Hammerman, “Flying Blind”
D.L. Havlin, “The Baitman”
Joanne Hughson, “Shattered Lies” and others; www.idleburybooks.com
Susan Klaus, "Flight of the Golden Harpy II, Waylaid"   http://susanklaus.com/
Rena Koontz, “Off the Grid for Love” https://www.renakoontz.com/
Kassandra Lamb, “The Call of the Woof, A Marcia Banks and Buddy Mystery” www.kassandralamb.com
Richard Rybicki, “Where the Road Leads – A Sam Laska Crime Thriller”  http://www.rrybickiauthor.com/
Mercedes Segal, “The Crowns of Croswald”  http://denight.com/
Don Stratton, “Wicar’s Legacy – A Hunter McCoy Mystery at the Ringling Museum of Art”
D.G. Stern, “Picture Perfect: An Upton Charles Dog Detective Adventure,” www.uptoncharles.com; www.ahandtrucknameddolly.com
Clarissa Thomasson, "Over the Bridge” http://saltmarshpublications.com/
Chris Wendell, “Human After All: A Becker Gray Novel,: www.cwendel.com/

These nonprofit organizations sell books to support their organizations:

Friends of Venice Public Library Inc. https://venicefriends.org/
Sarasota Authors Connection http://susanklaus.com/sarasota-authors-connection/
Florida Gulf Coast Florida Sisters in Crime www.flgsinc.com
Literacy Volunteers of South Sarasota County will sell an international cookbook. See www.literacychangeslives.org
Venice Heritage Inc. will sell the John Nolen plan, http://www.veniceheritage.org/
DocUmeant Publishing http://documeantpublishing.com/